RSS Feed

Festive Friday # 10 Easter Cards

Hi All,

Super quick post today as I’m about to dash out the door to go watch my son Finn at his school swimming lesson. He is SO excited as he’s really improved with his swimming.

Here is my take on an Easter card. Love this big bottom bunny. So lovely with designer series paper too – it’s from the Domestic Goddess range and it’s SUPER cute!!!

Life is crazy at the moment with prep for my stall in the school fair on Sunday. I might get to a few more blog posts after that!!

Happy Stamping,

x C

Ps Welcome Tanya Bell to the Festive Friday Challenges too….. I’m a fan so I’ll be having to pull my socks up even more now she’s on board. xx C

 

4 responses »

  1. pretty card :) … nup…no other cheeky comments to add

    Reply
  2. This card is just too stinkin’ cute!!! Love how you made this punch art bunny!! Awesome!! I will be featuring this card on My Crafty Picks #58 with a link back to your blog on 3-25-12. Make sure to stop by to check out all the picks and to pick up your blog badge to display on your blog for being featured!!

    If you wish to decline please email me by responding to this comment to let me know.

    Thanks and take care
    Tiffany Bauer
    http://www.mycraftyworld.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

