RSS Feed

Introducing Simply Scored… Card Making Class 26th April

Hi All,

I’ve finally got myself organised and got the projects made and photographed for next weeks class….. that’s right, I said NEXT WEEK!!!! I’ve totally left everything to the last minute. EEEKKKKK!!! I hate doing that.

Next weeks class was originally titled ‘Rosettes’ but that is just a one aspect to the class… in-fact the class is really all about the new Simply Scored Tool and some of the amazing things you can do with it……… did I mention making your own envelopes????? Yep, you’ll always be able to make co-ordinating beautiful cards and envelopes. Also 3d projects and tones of ways of adding texture to your cardstock with the Simply Scored Tool

So BE QUICK and book to join me next Thursday the 26th of April at either the 10am class or the 7.30pm class. $20 for 4 projects. Colours of the projects may vary depending on numbers. (yes, I left my ordering too late as well!!) *blush*

Here is a closer look at the projects……

 

 

 

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

5 responses »

  1. absolutely gorgeous “dress” card Carolyn. One of my very favs.

    Reply
  2. That ‘dress card’ is beautiful!! I love it!!

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Freitagspinspiration | www.stempelkreativ.de

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 141 other followers

