RSS Feed

Specials – Hostess Rewards!!!!

Would you like to earn an extra  $40 on Stampin’ Up! Products?

Have some fun during June and July by hosting a workshop–and Stampin’ Up! will give you even more hostess awards!

When your workshop totals $600, you’ll receive an additional $40 in hostess awards.

 

AND………………….

 

As a celebration of my new blog I have my own personal special:

Carolyn’s June ‘New Blog’ Special 

Book a home workshop with me this month and the hostess will receive one FREE full size Stampin’ Pad of their colour choice, when an order of $5o or more is placed. Workshops must be held within 2 months. Stampin’ Pad will be presented to the hostess with ordered items. 

Remember, Hostess’s also get a free Stampin’ Up! Ideas book & Catalogue…. So it’s never been a better time to gather a group of friends together for a wonderful evening of stamping. 

Contact me now to organise a date for your workshop!!  See my Workshop Tab for all the details on what’s involved in holding a workshop.

Comments are closed.

