RSS Feed

Bella Rose – Scallop edge daisies

scallop edge daisies Hi All,

Well, blogging has been as slow as my card making I’m afraid. It seems my pregnancy tiredness has squeezed out the last few bits of energy I had … the bit I saved for ‘me time’ eg card making.

This is a little card I made for a friend of mine who’s birthday I was so slow on making a card for – I ended up just gave up with the birthday greeting and went the ‘thinking of you’ version instead.

I’ve used the Bella Rose DS paper and scallop punch to make the daisies.. then just cutting into them with craft scissors and added a brad in the center.  A little bit of ink sponging and layering of Very Vanilla & Chocolate Chip card stock – to add a bit of depth and interest.

Email me if wish to buy any of the products I’ve used to make this card.. or if you would like to buy one of the Idea book and Catalogue.

One response »

  1. Hi Carolyn,
    Thanks for the card, I really love the colours and the dragonfly. Marcus & I also really loved the little pressies we got!

    Rose:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

