RSS Feed

Quick….. I’m going out of business!

Hi All,

As you may or may not know, in order for me to keep my Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator- ship I need to put in a qualifying order once every three months. I’ve been totally off the boil with morning sickness and other pregnancy issues and it’s not looking like I’ll be able to retain my Demonstrator-ship unless I put in some orders between now and Christmas!!

SOOOOOO…..

  • if you’ve been thinking about making your own Christmas cards this year and need to purchase some products or ;
  • find some inspiration in an Ideas Book and Catalogue?? or;
  • if you would like to get a group of friends together and have a Christmas Card making workshop – maybe we could make a stack of simple Christmas cards?
  • want to purchase some fantastic cardmaking or scrapbooking gifts (and receive a FREE square scallop punch with purchases of $80 or more from the latest Christmas Gift Giving Guide).

Email or call me NOW!!!

Thanks,

Carolyn

 

 

 

One response »

  1. Good luck Carolyn, we would hate to lose you! I think a lot of us are in the same boat LOL.

    LindaF
    Elizabeth East

    Reply

Leave a Reply

