RSS Feed

Christmas card Stamp-A-Stack at my house!

I’m taking bookings for a Christmas card Stamp-A-Stack at my house on Sunday 29th of November afternoon session at 1pm and Monday 30th of November in the evening 7.30pm start.

What’s a Stamp-A-Stack? Well; you get to make 10 easy but very cute hand stamped Christmas cards (5 of two styles) for a cost of $20. I’ll do all the prep and you get you use my supplies, tools – enjoy a chat, a stamp and have a nice cup of tea & light afternoon tea/super.

If you have more then 10 people on your Christmas card list (I sure do), orders will be taken on the day/evening and delivery within 7-10 days…. just in time for a little last minute Christmas stamping!

Book quickly!! Sessions will be confirmed next Wednesday the 18th. Minimum bookings will be required for the event to be confirmed…..so make sure you invite a friend or two!

Email me at carolynbennieink@gmail.com or call me on 08 8388 4091.

Cheers,

Carolyn

Leave a Reply

