RSS Feed

Workshops, Baby time & Free Postage Special!!

Hi Everyone,

While I’m not holding workshops in March (baby time), I’d like to invite you to book a workshop to be held at your home with me from April onwards.

I’ll also be starting workshops at my home once a month. Workshops will consist of a demonstration of a project which you will then have the opportunity to make, light refreshments, use of my tools to work on your own projects which you may bring. I’m looking forward to some fun creative sessions!

Workshops will commence Wednesday 21st April 9.30am ‘til 12 and Friday evening 7.30 pm, 23rd April and will be held monthly. Limited places available, cost $15 per person. Book now!

Finally, to celebrate my little baby boy’s arrival – I’d like to offer a special for the month of March 2010 of free postage on purchases.


Leave a Reply

