RSS Feed

Eastern blooms – easy two tone card

I’ve had a chance to get back into the craft room and make some cards. Yippeeeee!!!!! I’ll be posting those cards in the next few days (after they’re received by the folk I’ve sent them too)… Until then I thought you might like to have a look at a card I made for the last workshop I did before the birth of my beautiful baby boy…. (he’s doing really well by the way!)

It was a fun card to make – I think the ladies all enjoyed making it…… especially using the glitter and heat gun. What do you think??

If you would like to make something like this…. book a home workshop today!

Stamp set: Eastern Blooms, Upsy Daisy

Card stock: Whisper white, Rose Read.

Ink: Rose Red, Basic Black.

Accessaries and tools: Corner edge punch, Double Stitched Grosgrain 2.5cm Ribbon, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter – used with Heat & Stick powder and heat gunned. Dimensionals.

Leave a Reply

