RSS Feed

June class project – Playing with the Big Shot

Hi Everyone,

For those who are a friend of mine on my Facebook page ‘Carolyn Bennie Ink – Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator’ (if not I’d love you to find me on my Facebook business page and become a fan), you would know that this week I’ve had a ‘new addition’ to the family… yes, ‘Bertha’ Big Shot arrived… weighing 8 pounds and being about 30cm long… she is a wonderful new addition to the Bennie house hold. Let me show you a happy snap of her…..

So, after a crazy week with the kids, I finally got to bunker away in my craft room yesterday and have a play. I thought you might like a sneak peak at one of the three June Card Making class projects I’ll be doing. We’re all going to have a big play with the Big Shot and also do some other techniques like how to tie a simple bow and sponging.

The classes will be held on Wednesday 23rd of June at 9.30am and on Friday 25th June at 7.30pm… $20 for 3 projects – all materials & light refreshments included. Contact me for further details.

Leave a Reply

