RSS Feed

Texture is the key.

Well, this sure is a very bright combination for me. Using a lot of colours that are shortly retiring from the Stampin Up! range. Remember, get those orders in for any retiring ink refills or papers because they’ll soon be going,going, gone! And check out the ‘Last Chance List’ for all those fabo retiring Stampin’ Up! products and stamp sets.

But the real star of this card is the tools that helped me make it……. the Textured Impressions Embossing Folder in Polka Dots and the Scallop Circle Bigz Die …. all used in my Big Shot Die Cutting Machine. Gee I LOVE THAT MACHINE! I remember saying to my Upline that I was getting a Big Shot  but I didn’t think I’d use it much……. LOL…  I don’t think I’ve made one card without it since the day I got it.

2 responses »

  1. I agree with you Carolyn I Love the cutting machine ,can’t wait for any new back ground sheets to come ,like the bubble one .

    Reply
  2. Lots of VERY nice embossing sheets in the new catalogue…. not long now Anita!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

