RSS Feed

Fathers day/ Masculine card making class

Hi All,

My class this month will offer you three different card ideas for the men in your lives.

Do you struggle with male cards? I must admit I normally lean towards the female cards with all of the flowers and ribbons… but I’m really enjoying having a creative focus on boy stuff while preparing for hte class… metal, browns/blues etc etc…. and also challenging myself to use stamp sets I already have to get the maximum use out of them (that’s the true sign of a good stamp set… being able to use it for as many different people and events as possible).

So if you would like to learn more about making masculine cards OR just want to get prepared for next months Fathers Day, join me on the 17th of August at either my 9.30am or 7.30pm class. Bookings essential to ensure your chair at the table. Call me on 0401 857748 or email on carolynbennieink@gmail.com

Here is just one example of the cards we’ll be making .. the others will be very different again but to see them, you’ll have to come along to the class. 😉

One response »

  1. Hi Carolyn – I just learnt how to make those shirt cards..they are fun and look fantastic!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

