RSS Feed

New Catty AND Christmas Stamp-A-Stack! Wooohooo!

Wooohoooo!! It’s new Ideas book and Catalogue day!!  AND just to make it even a bigger day for me, I’ve got my very first Stamp-A-Stack tonight at my house!  (I’m a bit excited if you can’t tell :))

So firstly….. the new 2010-2011 Ideas Book and Catalogue. Do you want one????? IT IS SOOOOO GOOOD!!! You know you want one!!? ………  Hey, I’ve got an idea….. get one from ME!  For just $15 (includes postage) I’ll shoot one over to where ever you live in Australia!!  OR why not book a workshop and as a hostess you’ll receive one for FREEEEEEEEE.

This is what we’re making tonight….. Stamp set and embossing folder all from the new catty.

I’m typing one handed with my baby in my arms, so I’m not going to write up the details….but let me know if you want info on any of the products or cards.

Tonights class is full but I’m still taking bookings for next months Christmas Stamp-A-Stack #2 on October the 6th.

xx Carolyn

Leave a Reply

