RSS Feed

6 year old boy Choo Choo birthday card

As usual things have been super busy for us all lately. I’m so happy it’s finally school holidays and I can catch up and take stock for a few weeks.

Last month it was my oldest sons 6th birthday!! He is the most pure hearted and joyous boy you’ll ever come across and he makes my heart sing. The biggest joy in his life is his love of trains. So…. how could I not buy the ‘Choo Choo’ train stamp set and the matching ‘Right on track’ wheel??

This is the birthday card I made  using these sets and was really happy with the result. I forgot to take the photo of the inside before I wrote in it… so I’m afraid you get to read my soppy birthday greeting too. 😉

AND now ….  to the excitement of the birthday cake!!! I was super sick at the time so I’m not thinking this is my best effort… but under the circumstances it’s wasn’t too bad.

Leave a Reply

