RSS Feed

Baja Blue & Crumb Cake Christmas

Hi All,

This past week saw another Christmas Stamp-A-Stack at my house. Just to mix it up a bit I didn’t go for the traditional  ‘Christmas’ colours of red and green but tried out Baja Blue & (my favorite) Crumb Cake combo.

I made use of the beautiful new Dasher stamp (do you know that Stampin’ Up! are doing some single stamps now???? Dasher comes as a single stamp for just $14.95!!!!! Item # 121592). I also used the lovely Christmas tree out of the new Contempo Christmas set.. Item # 120594 for clear mount and Item #121498 for wood.

So .. what do you think? Do you like this take on Christmas?

Remember – I can sell you Stampin’ Up! products and have them delivered direct to your door anywhere in Australia! That’s my job and I love it!! Why not check out the on line catalogue (see the side bar for the link) or drop me an email and I can organise a Catalogue delivered direct to you for just $15… that’s RRP + Postage and handling.

Happy Stamping!!

xx Carolyn

3 responses »

  1. I really love these, Carolyn. Must admit to getting a bit sick of the traditional Xmas colours, so these are a welcome change. And they’re just so elegant and understated. Yes, Dasher’s a bit of a spunk, isn’t he??!!
    xxx

    Reply
  2. Linda McClelland

    I love these cards, the blue one I received from Chris at SEPS- just gorgeous – everyone else that I showed agreed, thankyou!!
    Linda

    Reply
  3. Thanks Ladies. I just love the colour Baja Breeze…. and yes Dasher is a spunk!

    It was my pleasure to make the cards for Chris to give to all of the staff and teachers at SEPS Linda!!! You all work soooooo hard and have my absolute admiration. I hope you enjoy your holidays.

    Happy Stamping,
    Carolyn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

