RSS Feed

Welcome Lynne to Stampin’ Up!

I’d like to say a big welcome to Lynne who’s recently joined Stampin’ Up! and is the first member of my downline group.

I’m always so excited to have meet other folk who love stamping… so you can imagine how SUPER EXCITED I am to meet such a lovely lady like Lynne who also loves Stamping AND Stampin’ Up! as much as me!!!

It’s great to have you on board Lynne … can’t wait for you to get all your goodies out of the new Demonstrator starter kit. That first order is sooooo exciting.  I’m looking forward to seeing all your creations!

Are you interested in all of the great savings on stamping and paper craft products, extra income possibilities and social opportunities that Stampin’ Up! can offer?  If so, I’m happy so send you any information you would like on becoming a Demonstrator. We need lots of different types of Demonstrators and I’d love to have you on my team. I hold workshops and do in-home classes to fund my stamping addiction and bring in a bit of extra family money, Lynne is currently thinking she’ll be a Hobbiest Demonstrator who uses the great discounts, exclusive Demo forums and to attend Regional/National Events… and my Upline is a business Demonstrator who has a huge downline group and a great internet business. What type of Demonstrator would you be?

Happy stamping.

xx Carolyn

One response »

  1. Thank you Carolyn for your warm welcome and for your support to date in what I have learned about Stampin Up!
    Wow…..it has finally arrived – my Starter Kit.
    It is very exciting to see the products (all my very own) up close and to plan some time to take all the information in as well as trying out the products.
    I so look forward to being creative with Stampin Up! as well as meeting new people.
    Thanks again Carolyn,
    Lynne x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

