RSS Feed

Collage vintage- Carolyn Style

Now that’s two words that look great together ‘Collage’ and ‘Vintage’!!

I made this card for a class and I have to admit it was a bit self indulgent. I just lurv vintage…it just makes my heart sing. So many of the things I love in the one spot on this little number. Embossing, vintage brads, ribbon, twin…… the list goes on.

The  main stamp set is the new Artistic Etchings (a very yummy stamp set out of the 2011 Ideas Book and Catalogue Vintage Suit), and of course my favorite Tiny Tags (can’t stop using that set & the matching jewelry punch) and All a flutter.

So if you love vintage like I do….. you’re going to love this.

Leave a Reply

