Baroque Motifs White Christmas

Hi Everyone,

How are your Christmas preparations going? I was in a lot of trouble until yesterday when I did some mad toy shopping and now I’m feeling sooooooo much better organized….. But I’ve made a promise to myself – I’m going to be much better prepared next year……  So – check back in with me this time next year and we’ll see how I’ve gotten on. 🙂

It’s an exciting time of the year. My little 3 year old boy Macauley says “Merry Christmas” to us every night before bed hoping that the next day will FINALLY be Christmas day.  I’ve been making my Christmas cards to send out to my family and friends (as well as for all the 32 wonderful hard working teachers and staff at my husbands school)- there are never enough hours in the day to finish them all off but I’m giving it my best try. I made some really cute little gift tags today that I hope to show you in the next few days.

So here is a little taste of one of my Christmas cards. I’ve gone for a bit of a white Christmas feel for this one with one of my Red Robin sponge dauber Bird Punches, Top Note Bigz Die with the use of the Big Shot, Baroque Motifs and Contempo Christmas stamps sets.

I’m currently taking bookings for workshops for February and March next year when the biggest Stampin’ Up! sale is on ‘Sale-A-Bration’…. if you would like to get FREE stamp sets with qualifying purchases… or if you are thinking of joining up as a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, this is the time to do it and get heaps of benefits!!! So contact me and secure your very own workshop or ask me about joining my team and being a demonstrator like me.

Happy Stamping.

Cheers,

Carolyn

Leave a comment