RSS Feed

Subscribe me baby!!!! New Years Resolutions

You know, some days you feel the love out here in blog land…. I’ve had lots of visits lately. So nice to be loved. 🙂 But what I’m after is more of a long term blog love… not a one night surfing the internet wham bam thank you blog land. 😉 SOOOOOO……. subscribe me baby!!!!!!

Hit the subscribe link over to the right of the page and I’ll do my best this year to give you lots of fun, stampy and inspirational Stampin’ Up! stamping. Tell a scrapbooking or card making friend about my blog too!! I love the pressure of expectation… so subscribe and more blogging will come your way.

On my to do list this year :

Blog more often

Scrap booking with stamps – yep, I’m taking the plunge and starting to Scrap book

Video Tutorials

Customer Incentives – what would you like?

Growing my downline – what would you do with an extra $100 a week?

Workshops – baby Archer is almost 1 year old and it’s time to get into some workshops. Sale -A-Bration is coming soon…. would you like FREE stamp sets? Book me for a workshop.

Happy Stamping (and subscribing)

xx Carolyn

2 responses »

  1. Hey im from the u.k iv been scrapbooking for around a year now. where i live there are not any crops or workshops im looking forward to your tutorials :0) have a good new year all the best Bianca xxx

    Reply
  2. Sounds like a great list of achievements for 2011 Carolyn.
    What a great use of the Every Moment Stamp Set – more creative ideas for me thanks.
    I’m sure you will do amazing things with scrapbooking, look forward to seeing the results.
    2011 will be a very creative year – that’s for sure.
    Lynne x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

