RSS Feed

‘Bliss’ Sale-A-Bration Video Demonstration

Hi Everyone,

I’ve been spending a lot of time thinking about what I’m going to do with my ‘Bliss’ free Sale-A-Bration stamp set when it arrives (Yes, I’ve checked the post box a few times today….Patience is not one of my virtues) and then I spied this little video from Stampin’ Up! and the lovely Shannon West (who by the way comes to Australia to do training every year for our annual Stampin’ Up! Convention….. and I must say she’s just one of those people who you want to be friends with!! Some people radiate good energy and she is definitely one of them.) Anyways………..

Check out this great little video and get inspired for your Sale-A-Bration projects. Then send me an email or call me and place your order.

  • Orders $100 or over will qualify for one of the free stamp sets!!
  • But remember if you spend $200 you’ll be able to order TWO free stamp sets….
  • $300 and order THREE free stamp sets
  • or $400 and get all FOUR free stamps sets!!!!

And if you’re ordering $400 worth – why not have me and a few friend together at your house for a fun evening of stamping and card making and gather some extra orders – Hosting a workshop of $600 or more will also qualify you for a further free Sale-A-Bration set too!!

Click on this link and have a look that the Bliss set and the other three sets available.

Happy Stamping,
Carolyn xxx
Leave a Reply

