RSS Feed

Decision time…… In-home Workshops

Well, I made a decision the other day…. no more Stampin’ Up! Workshops with my little co-pilot Archer (my 1 year old) in tow. Do you know why? Well he is CRAZY now!! He crawls, he pulls down peoples books and ornaments. He climbs (and falls down) folks stairs. He needs morning sleeps and feeds and snacks….etc etc etc. Good thing he’s cute.

How does that make me feel???? GREAT, FANTASTIC, WONDERFUL!!!!!  I made a decision that both suited my personal family circumstances and meant that now I’ll be able to really totally enjoy my time with my ladies making cards and doing what I LURV – sharing how amazing Stampin’ Up! is. Also the time I spend with my kids will be great ‘quality’ times.

That’s why I can’t recommend this business enough. You’re the BOSS, you get to set your work hours and put in as much or as little as suits your personal circumstances dictate.

Would you like that too? Being your own boss? What would an extra $100 a week do for your family? Fund your craft hobby? Family holiday? School fees?

Now is a great time to join up with Stampin’ up! Not only do you receive GREAT GREAT starter kit for $289 (valued at more then $515) but during Sale-A-Bration which runs until March 31st, you also can pick any additional stamp set from the Ideas Book and Catalogue. With only a $500 per quarter min sales to keep your Demonstratorship active and no penalties for dropping, there is really nothing to loose.

I’d LOVE you to join my team – (we’re already organizing monthly stamping get togethers) and if you join now during Sale-A-Bration, I’ll also give you my own personal gift of a further Sale-A-Bration STAMP SET!!

Oh, and if your a first time Hostess and would like to book and hold an in-home workshop for yourself in the month of March 2011, I’ll also reward you with a FREE Sale-A-Bration stamp set from me!! That’s in addition to any stamp sets that you qualify for in your workshop and the Free Ideas book and Catalogue you receive for Hosting a Workshop. I’m available in the evenings and on the weekends – so call me on 0401857748 and book one today. It really is lots of fun!! Send Hubby out for the night (surely you can have the house for one night??) and invite your girl friends over. You organize the tea and bickies and I’ll do the rest!

Remember to forward this to any of your friends that might be interested in Scrapbooking or cardmaking too.

Now – for a card!!! Here’s one I made a while back for a class…. love the paper folding. Gives such a great effect without using any ribbon. This is using the Silhouette Sentiments Hostess stamp set and the misting with markers technic. Email me for more info the elements and tools used to make this card.

Well better get back to it – Archer’s looking for some cuddles. *smile*

Happy Stamping.

C xxxxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

