RSS Feed

Clean & Simple sketch 130

Hi All,

I just love the website called Clean & Simple, which is a sketch challenge website… so I thought I’d have a go myself. It’s actually a bit of a challenge for me to make cards simple …. but I just love the way this one turned out.

Here is the sketch we had to make our card from:

And here is my version. I’ve used the Sweet & Sour DSP – using the gloss side. Versa Mark and the yummy Music Notes Standard Wheel, Scallop Trim Boarder Punch, Lots of Tags Sizzlet Dies and lots of Pumpkin Pie cardstock, Satin Ribbon and a button! So pretty.. a little bit Bollywood? LOL.

Challenges are a great way to create cards as the layout is already thought out… then you just play with the colours and products. Why not give it a go yourself?

Email me for any details on the Stampin’ Up! products I’ve used on my card.

**SHARE** I’m still looking for more folk to join us in the Summer Mini Accessories Share.. email if you would like more details or to join in. 🙂

Happy Stamping,

x C

4 responses »

  1. WOW!
    This is a stunner. Great card

    Reply
  2. Great Card I love it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

