RSS Feed

Card Making Class week

It was a bit exciting here at the Bennie household yesterday…… Archer took his first steps! Yep, 3 tiny steps between Chris and I, with Finn and Macauley looking on and cheering. A very cute family moment. I refuse to enter into the discussion that he’s not a baby anymore and is now a toddler!!!! Noooooooooo!!! I’m holding on to his babyhood for as long as I can.

This Wednesday is my Card Making Classes again and I’m really excited as these cards are so purdy!!!  Here is a reminder of one of them….

I have some seats left for the 7.30pm class but the 9.30am class is completely full. Shoot me an email or phone call ASAP if you would like to join in on the evening class.

I’ll be cutting up cardstock and ribbons as of tomorrow – so cancelations after this evening will still require payment and I’ll provide you your kit for you to make at home at your leisure.

** A reminder that Sale-A-Bration ends on March 31st… so if you would still like to put in an order and receive a free Sale-A-Bration stamp set – be quick!!!! **

Happy Stamping,

C

Leave a Reply

