RSS Feed

Next class details

Do you ever have a ‘to do’ list that is just way too long to handle?? That’s me this week. But I’ve written it all down and now it’s just a matter of plodding through and getting it all done. Am I going to be a happy camper when I get to the bottom.

First thing first. The next classes I’ll be running here at home will be on Wednesday the 4th of May. The first week back after the school holidays. We’ll be using the super cute Sew Suite stamp set out of the new Autumn Winter mini Catalogue … and I’ve got lots of fun techniques to show you.

Class will be at 9.30am and then the class is repeated at 7.30pm for those who prefer an evening class. Cost is $20 and tea, coffee and biscuits are supplied.  Please book in ASAP as I need to order my supplies and therefore need to know numbers.

I’ll ‘try’ to post a photo of one of the cards we’re making tomorrow….. well as soon as poss.

Happy Stamping.

x C

Leave a Reply

