RSS Feed

Welcome Natalie and Lisa!

It’s been a very exciting time for me the last week or so.  I have the great pleasure to announce two more wonderful ladies have joined my team and Stampin’ Up! to become Demonstrators. I’d like to welcome Natalie Ewart and Lisa Roberts to the Stampin’ Up! family!!!!!!! Woooohooooo!!!

So much inky fun is going to be happening for these ladies I’m so excited for them. The pure JOY of that first Demonstrator kit coming to your front door is just sooooo good!! I’m really excited to have you both on my team – and guess what??!! Now I have 3 ladies in my team I get to pick a team name!! Any suggestions? Something stamping or maybe paper crafty? Love to hear your ideas.

If you would like to have information on joining up as a Demonstrator with Stampin’ Up! sing out and I’ll email you or post you any info your after. Just the Demonstrator kit alone is just such good value it’s worth investigating…… 😉

Happy Stamping.

xC

One response »

  1. Hi
    Wonderful news….I received my kit the other day and I’ve been having soo much fun! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

