RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Convention Commercial Contest Winning Entry – I won!!!

Last week at Stampin’ Up! Convention, in front of around 500 people, I found out my entry into the Stampin’ Up! Convention Commercial Contest won first place!! $250 worth of Stampin’ Up! dollars to spend on what ever I liked. So I’m happy to report that I now have every single Ink Pad colour, all but 2 Stampin’ Up! Markers and a Colour Coach!!!!! Wooohoooo!!

I could not have made this little commercial on my own…. my wonderful husband Chris, with his amazing computer skills and great c0-directorial skills was really the talent behind all of this.

I hope you like it. Love to hear your comments!! 😉

11 responses »

  1. Oh that is fabulous!! Congratulations on well deserved win 🙂 xx

    Reply
  2. Well….the things you do to get more Stampin Up products Carolyn??
    I’m glad getting your gear off, paid off 🙂
    Enjoy planning and creating with all the lovely new products you’ve earned.
    Well done to Chris too; look out he may get Video Production requests from other demonstrators for next year’s Convention.
    All the best,
    Lynne x

    Reply
  3. Lisa Roberts

    Thats was hilarious and had me giggling! Awesome job guys and well worth the win! 🙂

    Reply
  4. Congratulations again love!! You did a great job!!!!

    Reply
  5. Brilliant ….. Gripping …. Compelling ….. A true master piece …..! Cannes here comes the Bennies!!

    Reply
  6. Classic guys! Welldone – we loved it. Claudia loved the bit where Carolyn was naked.

    Reply
  7. I LOVED your video! Such a clever, clever idea and so well executed! …And so true, especially when I tried to pack my bags for the return trip home! Thanks for the belly laugh

    Reply
  8. Congratulations! It’s the video is great – wish I had gone – hopefully next time 🙂

    Reply
  9. What a great video Carolyn. A well deserved win. Have fun with all your new goodies. Inky wishes, Di

    Reply
  10. Linda Tarolli

    A well deserved win — congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

