RSS Feed

Happy 4th Birthday – Make a Monster

It’s my second little boy Macauley’s birthday today. My very first card I ever blogged was his 2nd birthday card…….. so I guess its my blogs 2nd birthday too!!

I loved making this card… the Make a Monster stamp set is so much fun…. and Cauley LOVES it …. so I just had to had to make his card out of it.

I’m just blogging the photo’s as I’m busy playing with Cauley today… but if you want some details of the products I’ve used, just send me an email and I’ll shoot you off the details.

Happy Stamping. X C

Leave a Reply

