RSS Feed

June classes – Purse note-card gift set

Hi Ladies,

I’m currently taking bookings for my June card making class. I have a special little Purse and note-card set this time …. it’s sooo cute. I’m just giving you a teaser with the photo…. You’ll have to wait until the class to see the 3 cute note-cards that go inside. If you would like to join me please email or give me a call.

Here is the project and the details of the class:

Date: Wednesday 22nd of June

Time: 9.30am and repeated at 7.30pm (duration approx. 2 – 2 1/2 hours)

Cost: $20 – include all supplies to make your cards and the use of my tools. The laughter, relaxation and fun is free!! :)

Please book ASAP as all card stock and supplies will need to be ordered and pre-cut, so I must know numbers.

Email me to book in. Carolynb@adam.com.au

Late Cancelations for classes
Bookings and payment are essential as spaces are limited and to allow for kit preparation and ordering of supplies. Cancelations for any reason within 3 days of the class will now still require payment. I am happy to provide you with your kit with some stamping completed, so the cards can be made at your leisure at home. Thank you for your ongoing support of my ‘stay at home mum’ business. I do hope you understand the necessity to make sure my business remains viable.  🙂

2 responses »

  1. Lisa Roberts

    Thanks for sending me one of these…sooo awesome! I had to hide the tIC TACS

    Reply
  2. Lisa Roberts

    Sorry – typing error! It was awsome receiving this! I loved it! Soo hiding the tic tacs from Nash tho! :)) Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

