RSS Feed

Extreme Surfboard – 7 year old boys birthday card

Hi All,

I’ve been the taxi for my oldest son today who has attended 2 seven year old friends birthday parties. 2 birthday parties in 1 day = happy boy and tired mum!!

I made two different cards using the Extreme Surfboard single stamp – such a great boys stamp. I’m posting one of the cards today and I’ll try and get the next one posted tomorrow.

This one was for James’ birthday and it’s a great technique I came across while doing some blog hoping (and now I can’t remember where I saw it – doh!!). You need some gloss white paper and then turn your inkpad upside down and ink it straight to the page in a smudge fashion…then use your Staz-On ink to stamp over the top with your Extreme Surfboard stamp. Cute hey?

Stay tuned for some info on my classes on Wednesday the 27th this month!!

Happy Stamping.

x C

Leave a Reply

