RSS Feed

Black Magic Technique Class – In house and Snail Mail

This is such a great technique  and I’ve got a bit if a twist on it for our next class. Here is a tiny peek……

Nope! I’m not giving much away am I??? Intriguing!!!!  🙂

Black Magic Technique Class at my house

Date: Wednesday 27th of July

Time: 9.30am and repeated at 7.30pm (duration approx. 2 – 2 1/2 hours)

Cost: $20 – include all supplies to make your cards and the use of my tools. Tea, coffee and Biscuits. The laughter, relaxation and fun is free!! :)

Please book ASAP as all card stock and supplies will need to be ordered and pre-cut, so I must know numbers.

Email me to book in. Carolynb@adam.com.au

 (Please note as of August classes will be changing to Thursdays – due to Kindergarten pick up commitments).

Snail Mail Class

Can’t make the class or prefer to do your crafting in the privacy of your own home? For the first time  I’m also offering this class by snail mail.

Your Snail Mail Class will include the following:

  • Pre cut Coloured Cardstock to make 3 Black Magic cards
  • Pre cut Designer Series Paper to embelish your 3 Black Magic cards
  • Colour co-ordinating SU! Buttons and Ribbon to complete your 3 Black Magic cards
  • Written instruction for making your project and to refer to at a later date
  • Postage and Handling

All for just $25!

You will need to complete your cards:

  • Watercolour pencils
  • White Craft Ink
  • Ornate Blossoms Stamp RRP $19.95
  • ‘Optional’ White Gel Pen
  • Dimentionals and Adhesive

Out of a few of these supplies? I’m happy to include them in my next order – contact me to order any that you require to finish your projects.

Happy Stamping.

x C

Leave a Reply

