RSS Feed

Starter Kit for just $169! and New Catalogue!!

Get out of town!!! This is PHENOMENAL!!

Today our new 2011-2012 Ideas Book & Catalogue has gone live AND we have a mega brilliant Starter Kit Special as well!!!

Here’s a look at the catalogue – lurv it!!!

Click on the link and have a look at it on line or contact me and I’ll get one to you on the double. $10 in person (RRP $12.95) or $15 posted directly to you.

REMINDER – if you were hoping to attend my Catalogue Launch on September 11th at the Olive Branch Cafe – payment of $15 is due by this Sunday the 4th. Please call me on 0401 857748 or email me on carolynb@adam.com.au to assure your place.

“BUT WHAT ABOUT THE STARTER KIT SPECIAL?” I hear you screaming….

this is it… feast your eyes!!!!

Click on the  FLYER to see all the details about whats in the mini kit! The kit is worth $310. What the??? Don’t be mistaken…this doesn’t happen very often!

Or, if you want the full Starter Kit, you can get it 20 percent off during September only! That’s over $610 worth of premium Stampin’ Up! products and business supplies for just $231.20! See what’s included in the full Starter Kit here.

I’d love you to join my team !! we meet monthly and have a great time making cards and catching up on the latest stamping news and techniques!! As a hobby, as a business or something in between…. Stampin’ up!  has been one of the best things I’ve ever done. Call or email me if you have any questions.

Happy Stamping.

x Carolyn

Leave a Reply

