RSS Feed

Christmas Card Stamp-A-Stack – I have 4 places left!!! Book NOW!!

Places are booking up quick for my Christmas Card Stamp-A-Stack. I have just 4 seats left and I would LOVE you to join us. See below for the low down……
I’m holding a ‘Make your Christmas Card’ evening at my house – Thursday October 20th at 7.30pm.
  • Make 8 handmade Christmas Cards (two designs)
  • 8 matching envelopes that you may stamp on as well
  • The full use of my tools, papers, adhesive included in the price
  • Tea, Coffee and biscuits
  • All for $20!!!
You MUST RSVP as soon as possible with your intention to attend this fun and great value event and to ensure your place. (I have to order and pre-cut all the cardstock a couple of weeks in advance – so I must know numbers ASAP).

Even if you’ve never made cards before… this is a great way to get your fingers inky and make your Chrissy cards special this year. Bring a friend and double your fun.

Email or call me to book in!!

Here’s what we’re making…….

Peek-a-boo Snow Man!! Soooo cute.

Glittery Christmas Greeting…… (even more glittery in person – photo doesn’t do it justice)

Leave a Reply

