RSS Feed

November Christmas Stamp-A-Stack and Magic Reindeer Food Box

I have a sneak peak for you!!!

On Wednesday 30th of November I’m holding my last Christmas Stamp-a-Stack for this year. I’ve got a couple of photos for you of the projects…

but they don’t show the whole project  as I’m still waiting on a few supplies (magic sprinkles from the North Pole are coming by over land Elf!!)….  aren’t they jolly??? I’ll update the photos as it all comes together. Can I say, this is going to be cute, Cute, CUTE!!!

Here are the details:

November Christmas Card Stamp-A-Stack  

Date: Wednesday 30th November

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: My house. Address provided on booking. 

Make 1 x Reindeer box (with special magic Reindeer Food & poem) and 8 x Reindeer Christmas Cards with Envelopes for $25.

Minimum of 6 people required by 15th of November. $10 non-refundable deposit required upon booking.

 

 

Leave a Reply

