RSS Feed

A sale to ‘Die’ for! 10% off selected Big Shot Dies and an exclusive Big Shot Bundle

If you’re anything like me – you just love, Love, LOVE your Big Shot (mine is called Birtha – I’m so in LOVE)…. and if you’re loving your Big Shot like me, then you’ll be very excited about this months special… 10% off a big range of Big Shot Dies!!! I can tell you now that I’ve already started writing up my order *blush*

and if you haven’t yet got your very own Big Shot – then there is a fabo Big Shot Bundle for you! 10% of a Big Sot and two selected dies!

Remember – if you spend $300 or more on an order, you’ll qualify for Hostess Benefits starting at $50 of free products. *bounce*

Here are all the details Peeps……

So make sure you put in your order this November for all of these great discounts… or book and hold a party in November at your house with a group of friends. I’ll bring my Big Shot, we’ll make a card, have a play on the Big Shot and have a cuppa. Qualifying sales from your party could help you on the way to owning your very own Big Shot…. I wonder what you would name yours?

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

Leave a Reply

