RSS Feed

What did they put into the Port Lincoln High School hot buttered rolls??

Well I’m not 100% sure what they put into the Port Lincoln High School hot buttered rolls – but what ever it was it’s sure amazing how many of our friends from high school who have had baby boys…. just pure co-insendence?? Maybe, but I choose to think and conspiracy theory and something in the hot buttered rolls. LOL

Our friends Melissa and Duane had their 3rd baby boy recently  … so a baby card was in order.  I pulled out my new fav ‘Under the Big Top’ and this time the lions had their turn. The Big Top Birthday Designer Series paper also got a work out and the result is a style that really sings to me. I hope they liked it.

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

2 responses »

  1. ooh that is such a gorgeous little card. was their bub named Leo? I love the three lions / three boys theme…sweet and subtle

    Reply
  2. What a whimsical beauty this one is. I particularly like how you created the blue halo around the 3 lions.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

