RSS Feed

Simply Adorned Jewellery Class Purchase the Jewellery & receive the CLASS plus 4 INSERTS for FREE!

Simply Adorned Jewellery Class 

Sunday 4th March – 2 pm  

Buy the Jewellery for the class and receive the CLASS and 4 INSERTS for FREE! 

Prepaid by Friday 11/02/2012 essential

  • 1 x 61cm Chain $19.95
  • 1x 2.5 x 2.5cm Bevelled Glass Front Charm $6.95
  • 1x Simply Adorned Bauble (choice of black crystal, clear crystal, pink crystal or vanilla pearl) $29.95
  • Make 4 Inserts for your Charm to start off your collection 
Total cost of $60 (includes p/h). Regular SU! returns policy applies. 
 
Can’t make it to the workshop? I’m happy to teach this class by Mail. Contact me for details. 
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

I’ve been really looking forward to the Stampin’ Up! Simply Adorned Jewellery coming here to Australia. I was hoping it would combine two of my most favourite things – stamping and jewellery….. and I’m not disappointed. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!  and I’m getting so many compliments when I wear it – there is really something about it.

I needed a bit of help with the photography on this post, so I enlisted my star little photographers, (my 4 year old and my 7 year old sons) and they did a really cool job. Here I am modelling my chain and Bevelled Glass front Charm…. I’ve also added a bit of Pool Party Seem Binding ribbon and Crochet Trim.

Now for a close up of the Bevelled Charm and the insert I’ve made…. It’s so simple and yet super effective don’t you think? The great thing is that I can make as many inserts as my imagination can create. I’m looking forward to making lots more in all sorts of colours and using all sorts of stamps and embellishments.

Chain: 61cm Simply Adorned Chain Stainless Steel Chain. (I like to wear my chains a bit shorter – so I’ve actually moved the clasp at the back … normally the chain would be longer). $19.95

Charm: 2.5 x 2.5cm Bevelled Glass Front Charm. Nickel Plated charm with hinge lets you insert custom artwork or photos. $29.95.

There is a lot more in the Simply Adorned range – bigger and smaller hinged charms, Bauble charms, 20cm Bracelet and a huge range of stamp sets that you can use to make you own personal and individual jewellery. See the Summer Mini Catalogue for the full range.

Happy Stamping,

x C

Leave a Reply

