RSS Feed

Did you know Sale-A-Bration has begun?

Hi,

Did you know that Sale-A-Bration has begun? It’s our most anticipated sale of the year. What makes Sale-A-Bration so good? Stampin’ Up! and I want to show our appreciation by spoiling you with extra products. Sale-A-Bration is all about something extra. This sale offers 3 ways to earn *FREE PRODUCTS*

I invite you to Sale-A-Brate with me by downloading the Sale-A-Bration brochure, making your wish list and contacting me to make your order or book a workshop.

Happy Stamping,

Carolyn Bennie

One response »

  1. I have a demonstration class booked with my local consultant for March 3! My hand stamped invitations are finished and ready to be delivered next Monday. Yeah!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

