RSS Feed

Aaaarrrrgggghhhh! It be a Nautical Class Reminder!

Aaaaarrrrrgggghhhhh!!!

Ahoy, Matey. 

It be a Nautical Class Reminder for Thursday the 23rd!! First class at 10am and then the same class repeated at 7.30pm. If you’ve been thinking of booking make sure you give me a call or an email to secure your seat.  Classes be 20 Doubloons payable on the night.

We be now refreshing our memories on the Booty we be making!!!:

Remember I be cutting up the cardstock’ for the class on the Monday night…. so you’ll be advising me of any cancelations before the Monday …. otherwise I be looking like this and you be walking the plank!

 

Happy Stamping you Scurvy Sea dogs… I be off to clean the poop deck and bucket the bilge.

x C

 

7 responses »

  1. Sailing the seven seas would I be. If i thought I could make right handsome cards such as these. Alas I have nary a ship nor a dingy to make such a journey as that!

    Reply
  2. you are a dag! You have made me laugh at an ungodly hour when i am barely awake so thanks me hearty!! Arrghghghghgh!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  3. What fabulous cards! I loved the Nautical set from the get go and your cards just reminded me how much I like to use it for masculine cards. Loved our post. TFS.

    Reply
  4. I just came across this post via Pinterest, and reading it put a big smile on my face. After I pin the photo of these fabulous projects, I’ll swing back to look through more of your blog. I feel fairly certain I’ll find some other treasures!

    Reply
  5. Hello, I’m french…and I don’t speak very good english…But your cards are so beautifful…I have took your ideas on pinterest(I have pinterest page too) Ok .too many smile for you from France….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

