RSS Feed

Festive Friday # 6 – Christmas in February

Hi Everyone,

It’s Festive Friday Challenge time!!  I’ve got my latest Christmas Card for you below for your Christmas inspiration …. but to make this challenge work we need you to play along too!!! So take a photo of a Christmas Card you’ve made and go to Nicole’s Festive Friday Challenge post and join in the fun!! You might even win!!!!!

This Christmas card is using some real loves of mine – Spice Cake Designer Series Paper, Pool Party and Chocolate Chip cardstock. This is a hard colour combo to beat! Team it up with some Glass Glitter for a vintage look and I’m in lurv!!!. Contact me if you want info on the products I’ve used or to place an order. The Spice Cake DSP is only available until March 31st – so don’t miss out – it’s TOOOOO YUMMY!!!!!!!  🙂

I took my original inspiration from Teneale William’s beautiful card.

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

2 responses »

  1. Wow! Love the bling on this card – I need to open my container of glass glitter!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

