RSS Feed

Festive Friday #7

Hi All,

This is my contribution to the Festive Friday Christmas Challenge this week. Make sure you join in the fun and play along. Swing on over to Nicole’s Blog (the home of the Festive Friday Challenge) to see the deets.

If you like my card – I’d love you to leave me a comment in the ‘comment section’ of my blog here….. and while you’re doing that, why not SUBSCRIBE to my blog so you don’t miss out on any of my updates. You’ll get and email sent to you when ever I post a new blog entry.

I’m off to make some more cute stuff for my stall at the ‘Stirling East Primary School Country Fair’…. it’s going to be held on Sunday March 18th at the school. Come by and say hello.

Have a great weekend everyone. Happy Stamping.

xx Carolyn

One response »

  1. Just gorgeous Caroline, very inspiring….thankyou xox Love your Nautical ideas too (and the post! hope the class is a hoot xox)

    cheers
    Adele
    xox

    Reply

Leave a Reply

