RSS Feed

Dinoroar – Seventh Birthday card

Dinoroar – Seventh Birthday card

I was really excited to pull out the water colouring tools and ink up this stamp set for the very first time – Dinoroar. I really love this set and I’m looking forward to lots of more fun with it over the years… it’s a keeper. I teamed it up with some Designer Series Papers from last years catalogue (now retired) and easy peasy lemon squeezy I’m done.

I’d also like to have a little shout out to the lovely ladies I met at Noleen’s workshop on Friday night. Thanks so much Noleen for having me over. What a fun bunch!! and so cheeky!! 😉

It’s Sunday morning and I’ve had my coffee …..so now I’m off to take some photos of this months class cards….. be back to post those really soon. What are you up to today? Hope it’s something inky!!

Happy Stamping,

x C

Materials Used: All by Stampin’ Up!

Stamps: Dinoroar (124962)

Paper/Cardstock: Watercolour Paper (122959), Old Olive C/S (106576), Whisper White (106549), Designer Series Paper (Retired)

Ink: StazOn Ink in Black (101283), Stampin’ Write Markers – Certainly Celery (105106), Always Artichoke (105113), Old Olive (100079)

Accessories: Library Clip from the Clips Assortment range. (112580)

Leave a Reply

