RSS Feed

Festive Friday # 11 Easter

Hi,

I’m late to run out the door to an appointment….. so I’m posting and running!

Here is my Festive Friday Easter card for this week! The design team have really excelled themselves today, so go and check out the other members of the team at Nicole’s Blog. 

Just a note… My morning class next week is full but I still have some seats free in the evening. So drop me an email if you’d like to attend. Check out the cards we’re making and my class schedule under the ‘Class’ menu at the top of my blog.
Happy Stamping,
x C
6 responses »

  1. This is so cute Carolyn! I love that little bunny! 🙂

    Reply
  2. I love the dry embossed paper background. That is so pretty. And the shy little bunny is adorable.

    Reply
  3. Your card is so sweet! I love everything about it – the colours, texture and your colouring. Super cute 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

