RSS Feed

Everybunny – ESAD – Secret Hoppy Bunny Swap

One of the many benefits of being a SU! Demonstrator is that you get to join all sorts of online forums and groups. It’s kind of like being in a club – you know a Classic Car club or a Walking group? A group of people who have the same interests as you and get excited about the same things you do.

Recently I’ve joined a group called the ESAD (Extra Special Australasian Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators). They have all sorts of fun stuff going on and one of the things was a Secret Hoppy Bunny Swap (kinda like a Kris-Kringle). You had to send your secret a few different things (and your secret bunny would do the same for you). This is the card I made for my Secret Bunny using the beautiful Stamp set Everybunny. I made a few more handmade things too (I’ll pop those photos in another post) and some Stampin’ Up! products are included in the swap. It was great fun and I hope Sharon Muir really liked them. xx

I’m so loving my new punch the Lace Ribbon Border punch. Here I’ve run it through the Square Lattice embossing folder too. A few little roses and some FUN colouring and I was really happy with the result.

And what did I get??? I was totally spoilt from my Secret Bunny the amazing Peta Schirmer. Here are all of the handmade things she made.

I told you I was spoilt right? Amazing the generosity of someone who I’ve never met all the way from Queensland. Thank you Peta.

Happy Stamping,

x C

Leave a Reply

