RSS Feed

Festive Friday #15 Inspiration Challenge

Hi All,

It’s Festive Friday again and this week it’s an Inspiration Challenge based around Mothers Day. I really enjoyed this one…. so much I actually made two cards….. the second with a different set of colours. Here is my take on the challenge starring the super beautiful Field Flowers Stamp Set:

 

This was our inspiration photo which we made our cards from:

Check out what the other girls have made at http://nicolederendorf.com/2012/04/20/festive-friday-15-inspiration-challenge/

Now here’s a word from Nicole Derendorf about how you play along with the Festive Friday Challenges…. you can enjoy the fun too!!

Enter more than one card if you get a chance, the more the merrier!  If you do not have a blog to post your card on, you can use a free photo hosting site like Photobucket, or just email me the photo and I’ll post it for you!  Jump in with both feet!  We’re going to have random prizes on some weeks too so you NEVER KNOW when you might be in the running for some stamping goodies too!!!  I’ve got to have at least 5 entries in a week before I’m going to offer up a prize though!  Now, lets get on to the details of the challenge….

1: Choose a card or project that inspires you

2: Create your own Project

3: Load your project online somewhere, or email it to me at branicinoz@gmail.comand mention who on my design team inspired you.

4: Link your project below by clicking on the frog, which will take you to the link site.

5: Links close Thursday April 26th at 10am.  Winners will be posted later on April 26th.


Here is my second take on my card. For my beautiful friend Jane (who loves purple!!)…..  which one do you like better??

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

4 responses »

  1. Wow Carolyn – these are both so gorgeous!!!

    Reply
  2. The purple is very pretty but, I really love the contrast between the pink and green best.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

