RSS Feed

Festive Friday #19 – Glitter and Glimmer Challenge

Hi All,

This weeks Challenge is ‘Glitter and Glimmer’. I’ve gone completely over the top with Glitter …. well glitter paper anyways.

This card has got pride of place in my room… it’s so sparkly and fun.

I’ve used my trusty Two Step Bird Punch to help me with my wreath and the yummy Seam binding Ribbon. Contact me at carolynb@adam.com.au if you’d like to order or ask questions about the tools and accessories on this card.

Head on over to Nicole’s blog http://nicolederendorf.com/ to see what the other gals on the Festive Friday Design Team have made this month.

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

2 responses »

  1. Ooooh.. i LOVE that! Hmmm… I can feel a CASE coming on…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

