RSS Feed

Ugly Card Competition Winner!!!!

Do you remember this little beauty??? My Ugliest card ever! Thanks to those who tried to convince me it wasn’t ‘too bad’…. LOL.

I put out the challenge a few weeks back to for my blog readers to submit their ‘ugliest’ card. Thanks to those who did!! I have to admit something…… I’m bad at picking ugly! I’m the ‘Marcia Hines’ of the judging world and can only be nice. Doh!! I would like to be more like bad ass… but no… too nice. Anyways, here is the winner of the ‘Ugliest Card’ that actually isn’t that ugly. In fact I’m really liking the leaf.

Congratulations Tanja Souter… there is a little handmade gifty coming your way!!

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

Leave a Reply

