RSS Feed

Masculine Stamp-A-Stack this Thursday!!!

Hi *wave* remember me?

Between coming to grips with returning to work, all of us having the flu and then moving my craft space out of my bedroom into the spare/craft room (part of a 4 room change around in our house), school holidays and my second son starting school……. it’s been a HUGE month. ……. and sadly not much stamping has taken place.

But good news, my supplies have arrived today for my Masculine card Stamp-a-Stack this Thursday and I’m dragging myself up to my (almost complete) stamping room tonight to make up the samples and start cutting up cardstock. If you haven’t already booked in make sure you do ASAP. Here are the deets Peeps!!

This Thursday 26th of July. Classes at 10am in the morning and repeated at 7.30pm. Price is $20 for 6 cards and envelopes of a Masculine theme. All tools and supplies included in price. Place is a my house (address provided on booking).

Little preview up tomorrow (I hope!!…. thanks for your patience)

Hope to see you there!

x Carolyn

ps photos of my stamping room to come when I’m finished primping. LOL

 

2 responses »

  1. Hang in there, Carolyn. It gets easier once you get back into the swing of things. I stayed home for 7 years with my son and daughter and the first few weeks of handling work and home were tough. But as with all things, women do what they have to do, and your routine will get easier again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

