RSS Feed

A Little Gift Card for my Customers

Here is a little gift card my made for my Customers that made an order with me this month. It’s cute and simple. I really love the 7cm x 7cm size of gift card. Plus I used my favourite colour cardstock Crumbcake!! Love it.

Along with Rich Razzleberry satin ribbon and the Decorative Label punch there is also a Peak of a Stamp Set provided to those of us who attended Stampin up! Convention this year.  Do you have a business – wouldn’t your customers like a handmade thank you note from you? Let me help you with all your papercraft & cardmaking supplies.

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

Leave a Reply

