RSS Feed

Thursday September 20th – Petite Purse Class

Hi Ladies,

I’m so sorry but I have no photos to show you for the up coming class next Thursday!!! I fussed over what I would order and I took too long and as a consequence the order hasn’t arrived yet. Never fear.. I think it will be here tomorrow *bounce*.

Here is a bit of a run-down of the class so you’ll get the drift and also be excited but the surprise next week. 🙂

We’ll be making 1 Petite Purse mini gift box and matching card and also (here’s the surprise) a mystery 3rd project. (ok yes, I’ve not quite decided until I get to play with my goodies. LOL)

Class deets are :

Thursday 20th of September 10am and class repeated at 7.30pm.

Price is $20 and all tools and supplies are provided.

Address is provided on booking.

Booking is essential as I must pre-cut all items for the class.

Love to see you there- new folk and regulars alike.

Happy Stamping,

x C

Leave a Reply

