RSS Feed

Festive Friday #37 Colour Challenge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi Peeps,

Another Festive Friday challenge – this one is a colour challenge that really suits my natural happy place.

Christmas is creeping up on us!! I have my first Christmas Card Making class next month on the 25th of October. Mark it in your calendar and I’ll give you more updates really soon.

 

 

Lots of square punches, round punches and framelits used in the creation of this baby. Email me for a complete product listing to make this card.

I wanted to share something too… I saw this rainbow the other day and it would have to be one of the most beautiful I’ve ever soon. I made a wish on it for a little girl thats very ill. If wishes come true surely wishing on a rainbow must make it stronger.

Happy stamping,

xC

Leave a Reply

