RSS Feed

Festive Friday #43 Product Challenge

This weeks Festive Friday challenge is all about the Simply Scored tool… a really handy tool I must say.

Here is my contribution:

I’ve added a simple striped scored background to my little Gingerbread Man card using the Sentsational Stamp set. If you’d like to order any of the products I’ve used to make this cute little card, email me or call me on 0401 857748.

See what else the other girls on the Festive Friday Design Team have come up with.

Happy Stamping,

x Carolyn

Leave a Reply

